My STORY

IMG_8962_edited_edited.jpg

 

 

Valerijana Krasniqi was born on October 29, 1983 in the city of Peja Kosovo and was baptized in the Church of St. Catherine. At the age of 5 she moved to Switzerland with her family. Which is not easy for her, because she was very close to her grandmother Zoja. When they arrived in beautiful Switzerland, they lived in Kreuzlingen, and later they moved to Bottighofen, where they completed their 10th year of school. By the way, the Canton of Thurgau has the best apples, she says with great pride. Today she lives with her family in beautiful Zurich. Even as a young girl, the art teacher at that time saw the great talent in her and compared her with the great artists of the world and wanted to promote her! All doors are open to me, he said to her. But she found her painting far too childlike and at that time painting did not have the same meaning for Ms. Krasniqi as it does today.

Before starting to paint, she was concerned with her invention, developing the prototype and marketing it. She will tell us later what the product is. Once the situation calmed down, she devoted herself to both invention and beautiful painting.

Due to the Corona - Covid-19 quarantine in March 2020, the new artist considered painting under the company name MemorianaPics GmbH to bridge the quarantine period and you and your family, friends, soon noticed the talent. Now she can't wait to be able to paint. Today she is grateful that she got a second chance. Your son helps his mother wherever he can because he is a great admirer of your pictures. What makes a mother even prouder when she sees her child with so much joy and admiration.

At the moment she works passionately with the 4D - 3D spider web or knitting technique, which she integrates in your pictures. The artist protects her technique like treasure. It is important to her that you get the feeling that the pictures are alive and give you positive energy. She loves to work with a lot of passion and impressions of life. Your irrepressible energy and joie de vivre comes to the fore in all of your pictures. The canvases are applied with acrylic paints and various materials. Creativity knows no boundaries, she says! and art is there to try out everything it has to offer. Watercolor paints or pearlescent paints, pastel paints, metal paints, watercolor pencils, oil, and even more that you can incorporate in various combinations on your canvases and give the work an additional lively color nuance. Valerijana also loves to create large-format works on canvas.

She knows that art lovers will love and appreciate your pictures, and that makes her feel incredibly good.

She says about her pictures: My pictures radiate love / hope / joy / peace / positive energy! She is grateful and is looking forward to creating many beautiful pictures for very special art lovers.

Artist

Valerijana Krasniqi

NOTRE HISTOIRE

IMG_8962_edited_edited.jpg

 

 

Valerijana Krasniqi est née le 29 octobre 1983 dans la ville de Peja Kosovo et a été baptisée dans l'église Sainte-Catherine. À l'âge de 5 ans, elle s'installe en Suisse avec sa famille. Ce qui n'est pas facile pour elle, car elle était très proche de sa grand-mère Zoja. Quand ils sont arrivés dans la belle Suisse, ils ont vécu à Kreuzlingen, et plus tard ils ont déménagé à Bottighofen, où ils ont terminé leur 10e année d'école. À propos, le canton de Thurgovie a les meilleures pommes, dit-elle avec une grande fierté. Aujourd'hui, elle vit avec sa famille dans la belle ville de Zurich. Même jeune fille, le professeur d'art de l'époque a vu le grand talent en elle et l'a comparée aux grands artistes du monde et a voulu la promouvoir ! Toutes les portes me sont ouvertes, lui dit-il. Mais elle trouvait sa peinture beaucoup trop enfantine et à cette époque la peinture n'avait pas pour Mme Krasniqi la même signification qu'aujourd'hui.

Avant de commencer à peindre, elle s'est occupée de son invention, de développer le prototype et de le commercialiser. Elle nous dira plus tard quel est le produit. Une fois la situation apaisée, elle se consacre à la fois à l'invention et à la belle peinture.

En raison de la quarantaine Corona - Covid-19 en mars 2020, le nouvel artiste a envisagé de peindre sous le nom de l'entreprise MemorianaPics GmbH pour combler la période de quarantaine et vous et votre famille, vos amis, avez rapidement remarqué le talent. Maintenant, elle a hâte de pouvoir peindre. Aujourd'hui, elle est reconnaissante d'avoir eu une seconde chance. Votre fils aide sa mère partout où il le peut car il est un grand admirateur de vos photos. Ce qui rend une mère encore plus fière quand elle voit son enfant avec tant de joie et d'admiration.

En ce moment elle travaille avec passion la technique de la toile d'araignée ou du tricot 4D - 3D, qu'elle intègre dans vos photos. L'artiste protège sa technique comme un trésor. Il est important pour elle que vous ayez le sentiment que les images sont vivantes et vous donnent une énergie positive. Elle aime travailler avec beaucoup de passion et d'impressions de la vie. Votre énergie irrépressible et votre joie de vivre sont au premier plan dans toutes vos photos. Les toiles sont appliquées avec des peintures acryliques et divers matériaux. La créativité ne connaît pas de frontières, dit-elle ! et l'art est là pour essayer tout ce qu'il a à offrir. Peintures aquarelles ou peintures nacrées, peintures pastel, peintures métalliques, crayons aquarelle, huile, et bien plus encore que vous pouvez incorporer dans diverses combinaisons sur vos toiles et donner au travail une nuance de couleur vive supplémentaire. Valerijana aime aussi créer des œuvres de grand format sur toile.

Elle sait que les amateurs d'art adoreront et apprécieront vos photos, et cela la fait se sentir incroyablement bien.

Elle dit à propos de ses photos : Mes photos rayonnent d'amour / d'espoir / de joie / de paix / d'énergie positive ! Elle est reconnaissante et a hâte de créer de nombreuses belles images pour les amateurs d'art très spéciaux.

Artiste

Valerijana Krasniqi